Don't be shyContact Us

Primerica Group One, Inc.
3629 Madaca Lane Tampa, FL 33618
813-933-0629

Senior Management


Lou Fabrizio

Senior Vice President
813-933-0629 ext.204
lfabrizio@primericagroupone.com

Property Manager


Donya Beckman

Property Manager
813-933-0629 ext.206
dbeckman@primericagroupone.com

Leasing & Sales


Carol Smiddy

Leasing & Sales
813-933-0629 ext.201
csmiddy@primericagroupone.com

George Trujillo

Leasing & Sales
813-933-0629 ext.203
gtrujillo@primericagroupone.com

Accounting


Scott Russel

Chief Financial Officer
813-933-0629 ext.205
srussel@primericagroupone.com

Construction & Development


Dale Johnson

Director of Development & Construction
813-933-0629 ext.210
djohnson@primericagroupone.com

Administration


Carol Smiddy

Manager of Administration
813-933-0629 ext.201
csmiddy@primericagroupone.com