AVAILABLE PROPERTIES

COMPLETED PROPERTIES

Tenants & Clients

Primerica_TenantsClients4

OUR TEAM

Primerica Group One, Inc.

Richard L. Trzcinski

Owner, President
813-933-0629 ext.209
rtrzcinski@primericagroupone.com

Scott Russel

Chief Financial Officer
813-933-0629 ext.205
srussel@primericagroupone.com

Lou Fabrizio

Senior Vice President
813-933-0629 ext.204
lfabrizio@primericagroupone.com

Dale Johnson

Director of Development & Construction
813-933-0629 ext.210
djohnson@primericagroupone.com

George Trujillo

Leasing & Sales
813-933-0629 ext.203
gtrujillo@primericagroupone.com

Carol Smiddy

Leasing & Sales
Manager of Administration
813-933-0629 ext.201
csmiddy@primericagroupone.com

Donya Beckman

Property Manager
813-933-0629 ext.206
dbeckman@primericagroupone.com

Norstar Primerica

Brian Evjen

Director of Development
813-933-0629 ext.212
bevjen@norstarus.com

Alissa Sieben

Development Manager
813-933-0629 ext.213
asieben@norstarus.com

Jodel Ryan

Project Manager
813-933-0629 ext.202
jryan@norstarus.com

Find usGET IN TOUCH

Call us anytime
813-933-0629
Our Location
3629 Madaca Lane Tampa, FL 33618